Bruce Jenner’s Pre-birth Plan

4 Jun

I hope and trust you’re well.As many of the readers of this blog are outside the US and may therefore not be familiar with Bruce Jenner, I’d like to begin with some background.Bruce Jenner is an American who won the gold medal in the decathlon in the 1976 Summer Olympics in Montreal, Canada. He set what was then a world record for total points in the event. He became a national hero in the U.S., winning the James E. Sullivan award as the top amateur athlete in the country, as well as the Associated Press Male Athlete of the Year. Famously, his image appeared on the front of Wheaties cereal boxes. Many referred to him as “the world’s greatest athlete.”

Jenner has recently spoken openly in interviews about his sexuality, stating that he is a trans woman and that he has experienced gender dysphoria since his youth. (Jenner has said that for now he prefers people use male pronouns in reference to him; for that reason, I will do so in this article.) He is in the process of transitioning and has not ruled out gender reassignment surgery.

In the research I did for my books and in my work as a hypnotist, I have examined many pre-birth plans. I’ve found that we plan our lives in great detail before we’re born. We choose the location and time we will be born. We choose our parents, siblings, friends, teachers, co-workers, and romantic partners. We plan our challenges, both large and small. Given that, can it really be coincidence that “the world’s greatest [male] athlete” experienced gender dysphoria and now identifies as a trans woman? And if both of these experiences were indeed planned, why would Bruce Jenner as a soul have planned them?

We live in a period of accelerated spiritual awakening. Part of that awakening is a shift from body-personality consciousness to soul consciousness. Bruce Jenner is facilitating that shift in a profound and most courageous way. His soul is saying to us, “Look beyond the body to the eternal being within. See me. See my essence. I am soul. And so are you.”

In a recent interview, Jenner said, “What I’m doing is going to do the world some good. I would like to think we could save some lives here. Maybe this is my cause in life. This is why God put me on this earth — to deal with this issue.”

Thank you, Bruce Jenner, for your grace and courage. Thank you for helping us to awaken.

3 Responses to “Bruce Jenner’s Pre-birth Plan”

  1. Mamta June 4, 2015 at 9:10 am #

    Thank you for sharing this beautifully inspiring message. Your work is indeed a blessing. Love your books, helps me to accept and understand so much about life.

  2. Judy November 13, 2015 at 7:46 pm #

    Former Navy SEAL Kristin Beck is another example of a transgendered male who has shown remarkable courage and fortitude in her life path. Kristin planned a major soul lesson and has endured many rigorous challenges!

  3. Our Shifting Perspective October 21, 2016 at 10:25 pm #

    Reblogged this on Our Shifting Perspective and commented:
    “Look beyond the body to the eternal being within. See me. See my essence. I am soul. And so are you.”

Leave a Reply

